Makeup

‘Lust Have It’ Unboxing/Review December 2014

Hello Beauties!

First off my apologies that this post is late. For christmas I subscribed to Lust have it and my first box I received was the December 2014 box.

For those who are unfamiliar with Lust Have It,
It is a monthly subscription box with 5-6 deluxe sized beauty items and sometimes full size products. Priced at $19.95 a month including postage and handling.

DSCN0382

I was pleased to see it came in a cute case/pouch that zips up and is see through, so I can reuse this as a makeup bag for my hand bag or something along those lines.

DSCN0388

Lonvitalite C1 facial mask, 25ml. RRP $9.95. Full size.

I have not yet tried one of these masks however I have heard many good things about the brand and the masks in particular, so I look forward to trying this one out. I have never before used a sheet mask either, I usually only use liquid form masks so it will be interesting to try.

DSCN0398DSCN0399

The Cosmetic Kitchen Raw Chocolate Bath Salts, 200g. RRP $18.50. Full size.

When I first saw this I thought it was food! haha.
It’s bath salts covered in raw cacao which will be nice to add to a bath, cacao is very good for you has many benefits inside and out, full of antioxidants and has been known to help with stretch marks, skin irritations, eczema etc.

DSCN0403DSCN0407

The Cosmetic Kitchen Raw Chocolate Clay Mask, 50g. RRP $24.95. Full size.

I am very excited to try this product, I love masks! This one requires you to mix a teaspoon of the mask mix with olive or jojoba oil or water to make a paste.
I can only imagine the benefits this would have on your skin being raw cacao powder.

DSCN0412

Inika Pure Primer, 50ml. RRP $60. Deluxe sample size.

I love primers! I have heaps of them and this one is great.
I’m not a fan girl of the whole ‘organic’ ‘vegan’ movement but I’m glad the products aren’t tested on animals. It has a strong scent that I’m not overly keen on but as far as primers go it did the job.

DSCN0420 DSCN04291

Designer Brands Extend a Brow. RRP $12.99. Full size.

When I first opened this up I was shocked! I have not seen products like this with the little fibres. I am intrigued to know if they actually work as it doesn’t appear like they would stick properly as there is no get or liquid or anything.
I’m not a fan girl of the ‘eyebrow’ movement either! So I personally don’t know how much I will use this one. But it’s interesting anyway.

So overall I have loved this Lust Have It box!

If you have any questions or opinions/personal experiences with any of these products or would like a review, I would love to hear about it in the comments below!

Sammysbeauty xoxo

Leave a Reply

