Hair · Personal

New Hair!

Hi Lovelies,

So awhile ago I posted about growing long hair, well over the last few months I have been contemplating cutting my hair off!
I wanted to for many reasons but then again I didn’t want to cut it at all.
Anyway over the weekend I decided to just bite the bullet and go do it.

I got it trimmed and layered and got a side fringe cut into it.
I now have to train the fringe to go where it is supposed to sit which is very annoying but just means lots of bobby pinning.
I didn’t get too much cut off as I didn’t want to be in shock by it, so im going to slowly go shorter.

So that’s enough rambling for me, here are some photos.

Before:

old

Looks so ratty, messy and unhealthy.

After:

20140527_161011

 

Sammysbeauty xoxo

5 thoughts on “New Hair!

    1. Thanks! 🙂
      I have had a fringe for most of my life and front straight fringe then I changed to a side and then when I grew my hair out I decided to let the fringe grow out also.
      I didn’t like not having a fringe.
      Sammy xo

      1. I have somehting like side fringe and I think it’s very comfortable. You can put it more like actually side fringe, covering part of your forehead or to blend with other hair like you don’t have any fringe. I think it’s a good choice for those who can’t decide:)

Leave a Reply

