Uh Ohh! Another update

Hello All!

So I have now lost all access to my laptop!! 😦 I can’t charge it at all apparently there is something wrong with the battery socket (to get it fixed will cost a lot of money which at this  stage is not an option for me)
So I am now without my laptop and all my photos and documents I had on there ready and waiting for blog posts.

I’m about to start a new job and I won’t have much time on my hands anymore!
And with a broken laptop it’s going to be even harder to post…

So I’ll try to post what I can when I can (borrowing someone elses computer when I can)

Please don’t unfollow though! I will be back in action soon, sorry about all the blogging problems 😦

Hope everyone is well

Sammysbeauty xoxo

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

