Personal · Tags

Autumn and Winter Tag

I was recently tagged by the beautiful, Anastasiia who did this tag,
However she is on the other side of the world to me and I’m coming into the season of summer not winter.
But I thought I would do the tag anyway!
And I tag all of my readers to do this tag also 🙂

The questions:

1) Whats your favourite autumn lipstick?
During autumn I really liked using any pink lipsticks

2) Whats your favourite autumn trend?
I don’t really follow trends or anything and I can’t remember if I liked any specific fashion or trend that was in during autumn

3) Whats your favourite autumn candle?
I like vanilla scented candles during the cooler months

4) Do you have any autumn traditions?
No I don’t think so.

5) Whats your favourite thing about autumn?
I like the leaves changing colour and when the weather is cooler

6) Whats your favourite clothing of item for autumn?
I like being able to wear jeans and boots.

7) Favourite autumn nail polish?
I don’t have a specific favourite colour of nail polish for that season, but I generally like wearing nude colour nail polish most of the time.

8) Favourite autumn beverage?
Lady grey tea.

9) Favourite autumn snack?
I don’t know if I have a favourite autumn snack, maybe fresh fruit

10) Which celebrity inspires you most in autumn?
I don’t really get inspired by celebrities.

Thanks Anastasiia for tagging me!
I tag all my followers to do this tag also!
I don’t want to tag specific people as I don’t know specific people that read my blog and would do this.

Have a great day!

Sammysbeauty xoxo

Leave a Reply

