Makeup Brushes

Hello,

Today is a post on the makeup brushes I have, and the ones I use frequently.
My makeup brushes are from M.A.C, Napoleon Perdis and Estee Lauder
I had always wanted makeup brushes for years and then I finally got these, I have had them for about 3 years but don’t always use them as I don’t always wear makeup.

SAMSUNGSAMSUNG

These are the ones I use frequently whenever applying makeup

SAMSUNG

Foundation and concealer –

SAMSUNGSAMSUNG

This is my love!!!
Beauty Pod! This is a cheaper version of the ‘Beauty Blender’ it is cheaper and works the exact same as the beauty blender.
If you don’t have one of these you need to go buy one, right now!
I swear by this little sponge, it’s amazing! BEST thing I have ever used!
It gives your foundation/concealer an absolutely flawless air brush finish, every time!
It’s easy to use, and easy to clean and is just an all round amazing product.
I use the larger rounded end for applying foundation and I use the pointed end for getting into those hard to reach spots, such as around eyes and sides of nose etc.

Blush, bronzer, contouring and mineral foundation –
These two brushes aren’t M.A.C brushes

SAMSUNG

I use the Angled contouring brush for exactly that, contouring.
And I use the Powder brush for mineral powder foundation and blush.

Eyeshadow –

SAMSUNG

I use all these brushes for applying eyeshadow.

Eyeliner –

SAMSUNG

I use either of these brushes to apply eyeliner and to smudge/blend.

Lashes and Brows –

SAMSUNG

If you would like any info specifically on the brushes I have posted, or any of the other brushes in my kit that I don’t use frequently then leave me a comment and I will gladly get back to you.

What brushes do you like to use ?
** I would like to apologies for the terrible quality of the photos **

Sammysbeauty xoxo

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Makeup Brushes

  1. kflowermaquillage says:

    What kind of sponge is that?! I use the real beauty blender & love and swear by it. I’m intrigued if you’ve found a cheaper dupe!

  2. kflowermaquillage says:

    I use sigma brushes & a couple of real techniques. I have a napoleon paradise eyeliner brush which is amazing, and more from different brands πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

