Makeup · Nails · Personal

30 days of beauty and fashion! & mini haul

Hello
So today I went to Priceline!!!

Image

and purchased two essence products,
white eye liner

Image

Gel-look top coat

Image

I then went to have a look at the 30 days of fashion and beauty.
I donated money and got a goodie bag full of many different Priceline beauty products and I also got my nails done πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Oh and this is the makeup I wore for the day πŸ™‚

SAMSUNG

But now I’m a bit annoyed as I spent my whole afternoon yesterday preparing a post it was so long and time consuming and I’ve gone to post it today and it’s gone it only saved the tags and heading!! ‘save draft’ failed me 😦
Whaaaat!!!?!! I’m very frustrated, I have to do it all again!

Hope everyone else is having a great day!?

Leave me a comment if you are planning on going to one of the 30 days of fashion and beauty events, or if you have already been to one ?

Sammysbeauty xoxo

6 thoughts on “30 days of beauty and fashion! & mini haul

  1. I have this white kajal from essence. I think it’s ver good for such money. It lays very white on water line and stays pretty good. How is his top coat from essence? Does it make nails look shiny?

    1. Oh really? That’s cool, I haven’t tried either yet so that’s good to know that the eyeliner works well.
      I haven’t yet tried the topcoat because I got my nails done yesterday but when I try it I will let you know πŸ™‚ I’m excited to try it.
      – Sammy xo

      1. Good! Let us know:) I like to use sometimes this white pencil. Do you to salon to make manicure? Just interesting to know:)

      2. Your english, omg your so cute! I love it.
        No, I didn’t go to a salon to get these nails done, it was at a show in a shopping centre they were doing free manicures or makeovers or hair for free, I usually do my nails myself at home.
        Do you go to a salon? or do your own nails?
        – Sammy xox

      3. Oh I skipped some word:D I all the time afraid to sound stupid when i write or talk to a native speaker:D Happened to me on interview a month ago. I was hinking what if he decide that I’m stupid because I have funny accent and make mistakes:D I do my nails at home. Sometimes I want to go to salon but it happens when I already cut my cuticle at home and there is no sense to go to salon. To paint nails I can by myself also.

      4. Haha no it’s fine, I’m sure people don’t think your stupid because of it, I think your probably smarter being able to talk in more than one language! πŸ™‚
        Okay cool, yeah I think going to the salon is very expensive here so I do all my nail stuff at home πŸ™‚
        – Sammy xox

Leave a Reply

