Makeup

Face of Australia

Hello Beauties,

Image

Image

I recently purchased these two Face of Australia products.
Has anyone tried any of these?

I have never used an actual face primer. And I see a lot of people do but because I don’t wear makeup all the time I didn’t feel I would need one. However I wanted to try their liquid foundation and I got the face primer for half price so thought I would try it also.

Anyway, I will try them both out in the next coming weeks and let you all know what I think. So stay tuned for that.

I have a few Face of Australia products already, I love their mineral therapy foundation.

Also as this month is ‘30 days of fashion and beauty’ in Australia, tomorrow I’m going to one of the events at a Priceline store so I will have a little blog about how it went when I return.

Sammysbeauty xoxo

2 thoughts on “Face of Australia

  1. Hi, I have heard that the face of Australia primer is manufactured in the same factory as the Napoleon, their ingredients are very much the same, when I next purchase primer I will try FOA and see how it goes as it’s a lot cheaper than Napoleon, let me me know how you find it.

    Tamika x

Leave a Reply

