Makeup ideas!?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello Beauties!
I haven’t got anything major to post today, so I will give you this photo of well… me!

I’m currently trying to experiment with some makeup looks to wear to a wedding.
I have no idea what colour eye shadow I should go with, I have a long black dress, no accessories yet so i’m open to any colour.
If anyone has any ideas I’d love to hear them 🙂

I think i want to go something neutral browns or gold bronze colours.
So leave your ideas in the comments.

Sammysbeauty xoxo

Image | This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Makeup ideas!?

  1. Love this eyeshadow colour that you have on now, it brings out your eyes, try a darker shade blended in the outer corner to emphasise your eyes and have a pale pink lip

  2. sammysbeauty says:

    Thanks! 🙂 I will try that look!
    I didn’t plan on using a look like this but I could give it a try as I also like that eyeshadow.
    – Sammy xo

Leave a Reply

